Corporate Headquarters

SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN 46032
T: 317-580-8282
Toll Free: 800-419-7779
info@sepro.com

SePRO Research & Technology Campus

16013 Watson Seed Farm Road
Whitakers, NC 27891
T: 252-437-3282
srtclab@sepro.com

SePRO Distribution Center

1259 Atlantic Avenue
Rocky Mount, NC 27801

 

Customer Service:

customerservice@sepro.com

 

Connect with us

Welcome and thank you for your interest in SePRO Corporation. Your comments and questions are important to us. Please fill out the form below with your comment or question.






Technical Specialists

A map of SePRO Technical Specialists

Travis Fuller

Technical Specialist
WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
M: 509-385-3549
E: travisf@sepro.com

Mason Young

Technical Specialist
AK, AR, WY, UT, ND, SD, KD, NE, NM, CO
M: 303-229-9622
E: masony@sepro.com

C.J. Coy

Technical Specialist
IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MO, OH, WI
M: 317-617-3175
E: cjcoy@sepro.com

Todd Horton

Market Development Manager
AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, VA
M: 864-561-3640
E: toddh@sepro.com

Rory Roten

Technical Specialist
FL
M: 321-890-4367
E: roryr@sepro.com

Ajay Jones

Technical Specialist
AZ, CA, NV
M: 661-381-8384
E: ajones@sepro.com

Clint Formby

Technical Specialist
TX, OK, LA
M: 512-410-9043
E: clint.formby@sepro.com

Larry Moss

Technical Specialist
AL, TN, MS, AR, LA, MO
M: 901-343-7181
E: larrym@sepro.com

Brittany Saylor

Technical Specialist
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA
M: 229-376-0192
E: brittanys@sepro.com

Matthew Ayala

Turf & Landscape Specialist
West FL
M: 954-579-7427
E: mayala@sepro.com

Max Gilley

Technical Specialist
AZ, CA, ID, HI, MT, NV, OR, WA
M: 805-680-6860
E: maxg@sepro.com

Michael Hiatt

Technical Specialist
IA, IL, MO, MN, WI
M: 608-416-0537
E: michaelh@sepro.com

Jon Gosselin

Technical Specialist
ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, WV
M: 603-494-5966
E: jong@sepro.com

Dennis Bunkley

Technical Specialist
AL, AR, FL, MS, West TN
M: 407-504-9900
E: dennisb@sepro.com

Jonathon Huber

Turf & Landscape Specialist
East FL
M: 954-218-8634
E: jonathonh@sepro.com

Joel Brinkman

Technical Specialist
AZ, CA, HI, NV
M: 805-407-0649
E: joelb@sepro.com

Michael Mumper

Technical Specialist
IL, IA, MO
M: 317-447-3865
E: mmumper@sepro.com

Joe Lynch

Technical Specialist
ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE
M: 973-567-1170
E: josephl@sepro.com

Kelli Gladding

Technical Development Specialist
FL
M: 386-409-1175
E: kellig@sepro.com

Scott Shuler

Western Sales Manager
IN, KY, MI, OH, WI
M: 317-388-3316
E: scotts@sepro.com

Jeff Briggs

Technical Specialist
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, TN
M: 919-628-6336
E: jeffb@sepro.com